chat loading...

Databases: Military

InformationDatabases require a valid library card number and PIN when accessing outside of Library facilities.

Offers comprehensive and wide-ranging research options on this compelling era of American history.

Publisher: Gale eBook

Examines the effect of World War II on people living in America.

Publisher: Gale eBook

Supplies in-depth information about the American Revolution that students and researchers need for class assignments and reports.

Publisher: Gale eBook

Covers the Cold War period between the Western powers and the Communist bloc - from the end of World War II through 1989.

Publisher: Gale eBook

Contains historical overviews, biographical entries, and primary source material on the French and Indian War.

Publisher: Gale eBook

Covers the Korean War by exploring the major topics and events related to the period.

Publisher: Gale eBook

Covers the period from the U.S. annexation of Texas to the Treaty of Guadeloupe Hidalgo (1848).

Publisher: Gale eBook

Covers the underlying causes of the Spanish American war, the battles, and the resolution of the conflict with the signing of the Treaty of Paris.

Publisher: Gale eBook

Covers the Vietnam War from every angle.

Publisher: Gale eBook

Covers the War in the Persian Gulf.

Publisher: Gale eBook

Covers the War of 1812 by providing a detailed overview of an often overlooked war.

Publisher: Gale eBook

Provides comprehensive coverage of the World War I period.

Publisher: Gale eBook

Provides comprehensive coverage of the World War II period.

Publisher: Gale eBook