PPLD Foundation: Board of Directors

Click here to donate to Pikes Peak Library District
James L. Weller - President
    Stockmens Bank

Lynne Telford - Vice President
    Care and Share Food Bank, Southern Colorado

Larry Sharrar - Secretary / Treasurer
    Retired Attorney

Floyd Abeyta
    CEO Sun Construction

Deborah R. Adams
    Retired Attorney

Craig A. Anderson
    NAI Highland, LLC

Dale Condit
    Civic Leader / Educator

Jill Gaebler
    Colorado Springs Councilwoman

Cathy Grossman
    PPLD Trustee

Kathleen Owings
    PPLD Trustee

Aje Sakamoto
    Booz, Allen, Hamilton

Wayne Vanderschuere
    Colorado Springs Utilities

Dan Willemyns
    Kinder Morgan West Region Pipelines

Committee Members:

Investment Committee Chair
Ken Beach
    Cascade Investment Group

Advisory Council
Robert J. Hilbert
    El Pomar Foundation

Tri-Lakes Advocacy Committee
Chuck Hardy

Ex-Officio Members:

Paula Miller
    Executive Director, Pikes Peak Library District

Wilma Palic
    President, Friends of Pikes Peak Library District

Mike Varnet
    Finance Officer, Pikes Peak Library District

Foundation Staff:

Dolores C. Fowler
    Foundation and Development Officer

Mary Furman
    Foundation Executive Assistant

Cheryl Martin
    Foundation and Development Associate